Welcome to the Society of Petroleum Engineers at LSU website.
To become a student member visit www.spe.org!

  • 2012-2013 SPE Officers

    Matt Carter, Dustin Holbrook, Ken Boothby, Lauren Bentley, Ryckur Schuttler, Joey Joffrion, Tao Lin

  • Golf Tournament

    2012 SPE Golf Tournament

  • ATCE 2012

    LSU SPE visits San Antonio, TX for the annual conference

  • 2013-2014 SPE Officers

    Justin Chairez, Ryan Kimbrell, Clayton Campbell, Nick Zaeff, Mohammed Alhassan, Logan Raborn, Davro Clements, Piper Nosal, Brendan Marlborough

Recent Work